Raw vegan cheesecake was one of the first raw food desserts I made when I stopped eating refined sugar. In the past, cheesecake was not one of the desserts I will eat every day. Now, I enjoy more than I did, and I will eat everyday with different toppings.

Ingredients for crust:

  • 1/2 cup oats
  • 1/2 cup almonds left in the water overnight
  • 3 dates
  • 2 tablespoons rice milk

Ingredients for filling:

  • 1 and 1/2 cup cashew nuts left in the water overnight
  • 2 tablespoons honey
  • 3 tablespoons lemon juice
  • 3 tablespoons rice milk
  • ½ teaspoon vanilla extract

Oats for decoration

To read the complete post, please click on Cooking without Limits.

If you like this post, please hit the like button and leave a comment.

 

#RawVeganCheeseCake #Recipe #RiceMilk

 

 

